Headliner: Queensrÿche 05.30.15

Queensrÿche headlined the Metal Mayhem Tour at the Comerica Theater on May 30, 2015.  The set list included:

  1. Nightrider 
  2. Speak 
  3. Walk in the Shadows 
  4. The Whisper 
  5. En Force 
  6. Warning 
  7. Silent Lucidity 
  8. The Needle Lies 
  9. Eyes of a Stranger 
  10. Empire 


  1. Queen of the Reich 
  2. Jet City Woman
  3. Take Hold of the Flame

Photos by Fred Kuhlman

All photos © Fred Kuhlman 2015



One thought on “Headliner: Queensrÿche 05.30.15

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s